Candy Cane Cup

Discussion in 'Candy Cane Cup' started by Cribbage, Aug 16, 2010.

  1. Bedsey JB Dempsey

    Candy Cane Girl
    Don't you know your name, girl?
    Twelve people gonna ask you just the same, girl!
  2. Hunter AD Hunt

    You told me dickhead :p
  3. Peaches DT Petrucci

    Should have seen that coming.
  4. El Nino J Torres

  5. Cribbage RG Cribb


    S Bakkum
    A Bannerman
    M Perry (5)
    BI Immanuel
    MR Hayes
    P Retzel
    C Kovas (6)
    L Tyson (3)
    SB Wilson (4)
    JU Rocker (1)
    RS Hutchinson (2)
  6. Cribbage RG Cribb


    PM Jackson (6)
    V Noir
    DP Howell
    TJ Clough
    HD Roberts
    N Hunt (5)
    B Desh
    CJ Smith (2)
    JJ Ritchie (4)
    A Shreyas (1)
    ST Maafu (3)
  7. Jeffy JU Rocker

  8. Flack SA Flack

    Seconds teams to dominate.
  9. Cribbage RG Cribb


    NG Miokovic
    SA Flack (2)
    TA Miokovic
    MSM Monkeywrench
    B Olsen
    SLO Graham
    KD Jones (6)
    AD Hunt (4)
    AJ Izett (1)
    JP Wilkinson (3)
    C Man (5)
  10. Jakester A Pimpkins

    Make a Lions team tbh.
  11. El Nino J Torres

    Cribb to confirm.
  12. Cribbage RG Cribb


    RA Boy
    J Ono
    BG Herd (6)
    LE Schaw
    DA Astele (2)
    L Lover (3)
    KBL Tierney
    RW Raine
    PF Oz (4)
    K Bovver (1)
    CL Ank (5)
  13. Eggman DA Eggman

  14. Peaches DT Petrucci

    $10 on Jaguarundi winning the comp.
  15. Bender BG Herd

    Jaguarundi > Pumas
  16. Flack SA Flack

    Tierney will ton up every single match.
  17. Speirz DG Speirs

    You're all going to get caned.

    Actually, given our teams activity, we probably will be.
  18. Cribbage RG Cribb


    E Ames (6)
    RG Cribb (4)
    DW Lewis
    P Orr (3)
    G Shriram (5)
    XX Meister
    RST Downpipes
    JP Goodfellow
    TJL Webber
    AJ James (1)
    AD Funkotron (2)
  19. Jabba HJ Bots

    Webber=Hopkins fact.
  20. Cribbage RG Cribb

    Test Eagles

    JA Robertson (3)
    JJ Jones
    NG Scott
    CC Classified (7)
    KD Kobain
    AJ Laing
    MJ Nathanson (6)
    MP Chung (1)
    IA Ryabovol (5)
    P Charles (2)
    CW Jennings (4)

Share This Page