Candy Cane Cup

Discussion in 'Candy Cane Cup' started by Cribbage, Aug 16, 2010.

  1. Cribbage RG Cribb

    Format: One day cricket, 50 overs
    Players per team: 11
    Maximum overs per bowler: 10
    Teams: 16
    Competition Type: Knockout

    I'll announce the teams in here as I figure them out.
  2. El Nino J Torres

  3. Cribbage RG Cribb

    Sticky Wickets

    DG Speirs (5)
    JP Thornton
    AJ Parker (6)
    EI Morris
    DA Alessi
    BC Jacobs (4)
    PE Trainer
    B Dover
    JR Denton (1)
    SDR Laing (2)
    JT Whicker (3)
  4. Baxter MJ Deane

  5. SuperNova SJ Nova

    Dont even make SW team, disappointing
  6. Eggman DA Eggman

    Nigga is jealous of the BBall getting the attention.
  7. El Nino J Torres

    2 teams per club, tbh just split up.
  8. Cribbage RG Cribb


    MD Dorn (4)
    AM Sharma
    S Das (5)
    SJ Nova (1)
    AJ Son
    JS Shiva
    KG Rogers (2)
    JEM Logan
    HG Emm (3)
    SA Humble (6)
    Z Payne (7)
  9. Bender BG Herd

    OD is the gun cricsim comp
  10. Jabba HJ Bots

    Study or Watch and wait.

    *flips coin*
  11. Cribbage RG Cribb

    It's because you played mainly ALC cricket last season; you'll be playing with your ALC team-mates.
  12. Wilson SB Wilson

    In JD voice - This is awesome!
  13. El Nino J Torres

    Me to bat 3 plz.
  14. Eggman DA Eggman

  15. Cribbage RG Cribb


    A Vago
    BH Borisc (5)
    K Fung
    BL Hornby (6)
    DG Dafter
    GJ Weaver (2)
    ZA Berkuta
    AP Farnsworth (3)
    B Man
    GEC King (4)
    HT Davis (1)
    Last edited: Aug 16, 2010
  16. Tartmaster AJ James

    Tart to rape ****s
  17. Eggman DA Eggman

    -> Rape sim then...
  18. kazzaa KG Rogers

    Me & Nova opening the bowling, quality :)
  19. Alec AD Funkotron

    Could the name be any more macho?
  20. Cribbage RG Cribb


    J Steele
    LA Pilgrim
    JM Hughes (4)
    C Golding (5)
    EL Volavola
    DRP Taylor
    J Batesman
    ME Kozole (3)
    SIA Yates (1)
    SJ Cambridge (2)
    AJ Stroud (6)

Share This Page