CPL Cricket Official Draft Thread : Completed

Discussion in 'Season 1 Archive' started by Baxter, Jul 28, 2009.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. CCG C Golding

    CCG picks Craig Kieswetter. Apologies again for me screwing up.
  2. Speirz DG Speirs

    Against my better judgement, and purely out of favouritism, Heath Streak.
  3. Cribbage RG Cribb

    Ged picks Lanka De Silva
  4. Freddy MJ Johns

  5. nz0003 JR Denton

    Dirk Nannes.
  6. Julian BJ Taylor

  7. Incey BC Jacobs

    Marvan Atapattu
  8. Baxter MJ Deane

    Urhh... I've delayed it for about 6 rounds but Piyush Chawla
  9. Boobidy BJ Gemmell

    Michael Kasprowicz
  10. Stormer BH Borisc

    Abhishek Nayar
  11. Baxter MJ Deane

    Farny takes Murali Vijay
  12. Incey BC Jacobs

    Abdul Razzaq.
  13. Boobidy BJ Gemmell

    Benny picks Nantie Hayward.
  14. Cribbage RG Cribb

    Eds takes Yusuf Pathan
  15. Baxter MJ Deane

    nz003 + Damo + El Nino take Rohit Sharma
  16. Baxter MJ Deane

    CCG takes Swapnil Asnodkar
  17. Stormer BH Borisc

    Umar Akmal
  18. Lordeman JA Robertson

    eh, I'll take Malik. At worst, he can be my Mendis/Murali/Herath specialist.
  19. Julian BJ Taylor

  20. Baxter MJ Deane

    Rana Naved \_/
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page