Discussion in 'Second XI Competitions' started by Maroon_Faithful, Sep 20, 2011.

  1. brettman135 BR Hall

    Polled 3 rounds in a row in the middle of season and did nothing either side.
  2. Das09 S Das

    So, Boland wins it. Congrats!
  3. morgieb MC Burridge

    While I think it's weird giving points for finals, MF only played half the season, so shouldn't really have won it. WD Boland.
  4. MW1304 MS Winney

    Deserves it after a consistent season and a matchwinning 100 in the final.

    Congrats Boland!
  5. Mousey AJ Son

    Still think MF was robbed.
  6. Cevno IV Narang

    Congratz Boland!!

    And MF too.:thumbsup:
    Last edited: Sep 23, 2011
  7. AVA T Delonge

    Boland!!! WAGC.
  8. RDawson88 R Dawson

    Yes the BO
  9. Storer BA Storer

    Well done, Boland. Definitely deserved it.
  10. Riddy JH Ridd

    congrats bud.
  11. Maroon_Faithful M Faithful

    Congrats to Boland.
  12. Maroon_Faithful M Faithful

    End of season totals.

    Boland - 16
    Faithful - 15
    Das - 14
    Narang - 13
    Phlegm - 10
  13. Cribbage RG Cribb

    Someone to figure out the BS one.
  14. MatthewJay TA Miokovic

    It should definitely be named after me. :p
    Last edited: Sep 24, 2011
  15. Cribbage RG Cribb

    You've never even fucking won it.
  16. morgieb MC Burridge

    He won the CH one in Season 8, tbf.
  17. Cribbage RG Cribb

    Yeah, and as I keep telling him, this isn't the fucking CH one. Get them to name their award after him and stop claiming this one ffs cunt.
  18. Maroon_Faithful M Faithful

    I move that it, henceforth, be known as the "Ben Czislowski" award.
  19. SmellyStuff MP Chung

    Joint top wicket taker without even coming close to being the POTS. >______________>
  20. Skippos SM Morgan

    What's the CH award?

Share This Page